//
You're Reading...
Blogging Updates, Posts

[Blogging Updates] Ok so I did something dumb yesterday…

Hey guys! So this is an update post…because (like the title says) I did something dumb yesterday: i deleted my url/domain/the name that goes after www

Image result for embarrassed anime boy

I KNOW, how could I?! You see, I was trying to use My Fujoshi Life again and I was fiddling so much with the ‘edit your domain’ section that I deleted Crimson Blogs at Night. In the end I did end up opening MFL again but at the cost of my other domain. My new domain is Crimson Is Blogging (because I couldn’t reuse CBaN)

Which brings me to the following blog change

My content has been split up (again)

I’d initially had everything split up like this but it was just harder for me to keep up and decide where I wanted to post my content. Some people told me to try just mixing it all on one blog, which I ended up doing. It seemed to work for a while but I just wasn’t feeling it. In the end I’m separating everything again but everything will still be under my username (I transferred ownership of the sites to myself, haha)

My Fujoshi Life

If you’d like to follow all my anime, manga, light novel, and other derivative/similar content, please unfollow this blog and follow My Fujoshi Life

Image result for fudanshi

this is crazy me

The site looks exactly the same (lol).

In addition to this I’d like to announce a little segmen I’m starting called Confessions of a Fujoshi, which is basically me talking about some of the things I’ve done/thought as a fujoshi. I haven’t really thought of how often I’ll be doing one of them, possibly 2 posts a month.

Crimson Blogs About Books

If you’d like to follow my book, movie (with real 3D people, lol), and other life posts, then please keep following this blog

Image result for anime boy megane

this is suave, intellect me

Out of the two, this one won’t be updating as frequently after March. Right now I’m trying to get through some books I’ve requested but once April hits things will be a tad slower. So far I only have reviews scheduled for this blog but I might actually end up doing lists.Β Also, my featured section contains some of my favorite books and movies so if you’re ever wondering, you can check those out or look at the tag check it out

Really, this blog is a work in progress.

All OWLS posts will be posted on My Fujoshi Life, however, I’d also like to do other posts inspired by OWLS themes on this blog, focusing more on books and movies.


That’s all I have for you guys, sorry about the inconvenience but it just feels better like this to me. Within March there will also be a couple more changes but nothing huge like this (only minor stuff like fixing my tags and possibly my theme)

Oh and thanks if anyone ends up following both sites πŸ˜€

 

About crimson613

I write stuff and sometimes people read my posts.

Discussion

6 thoughts on “[Blogging Updates] Ok so I did something dumb yesterday…

  1. That URL stuff is a pain. I once tried to change it to takutoanimecafe.wordpress.com and it wouldn’t let me for some reason :/ so it’s stuck at animecafehost.wordpress.com and I’m like whyyyy? You do see it as animecafehost, right?

    Liked by 1 person

    Posted by Takuto's Anime Cafe | March 16, 2017, 10:13 pm
  2. You scared me, I swear I thought you had deleted your blog :’D
    I’m looking forward to both contents, though this means even more content from you ohohooho πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ‘Œ

    Liked by 1 person

    Posted by Cat | March 21, 2017, 9:06 am

Leave a Reply

March 2017
S M T W T F S
« Feb   Apr »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 519 other followers

Archives

Categories

