These are series that I have reviewed on my blog. While there may be others, these are the ones I plan to start, continue, and finish.

Also browse by: Author | Rating | Title

Covenant of Muirwood by Jeff Wheeler

  1. The Lost Abbey
  2. The Banished of Muirwood
  3. The Ciphers of Muirwood
  4. The Void of Muirwood

Harry Potter by JK Rowling


  1. Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone
  2. Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets
  3. Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
  4. Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire
  5. Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix
  6. Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince
  7. Harry Potter and the Deathly Hollows

Kingfountain Series by Jeff Wheeler

  1. The Queen’s Poisoner
  2. The Thief’s Daughter
  3. The King’s Traitor
  4. The Maid’s War
  5. The Hollow Crown
  6. The Silent Shield
  7. The Forsaken Throne

Legends of Muirwood by Jeff Wheeler


  1. The Wretched of Muirwood
  2. The Blight of Muirwood
  3. The Scourge of Muirwood

Throne of Glass by SJ Maas


  1. Assassin’s Blade
  2. Throne of Glass
  3. Crown of Midnight
  4. Heir of Fire
  5. Queen of Shadows
  6. Empire of Storms
  7. Tower of Dawn

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s